Contact Us

*
*
*
*
* Required information
Contact Information

Eric - U.S. East Coast Sales

41 Odell School Road Unit A
Concord, NC 28027

PH: 704-933-5774 ext.105
FX: 704-933-5775
eric@fastenercomponents.com

Heather - U.S. East Coast Sales

41 Odell School Road Unit A
Concord, NC 28027

PH: 704-933-5774 ext.107
FX: 704-933-5775
heather@fastenercomponents.com

Hope - U.S. West Coast Sales

14360 Lakeshore Dr.
Clearlake, CA 95422

PH: 707-995-2955 ext.106
FX: 707-995-2994
hope@fastenercomponents.com

Angie - U.S. West Coast Sales

14360 Lakeshore Dr.
Clearlake, CA 95422

PH: 707-995-2955 ext.102
FX: 707-995-2994
angie@fastenercomponents.com

Shawna - A/R Manager

14360 Lakeshore Dr.
Clearlake, CA 95422

PH: 707-995-2955 ext.104
FX: 707-995-2994
shawna@fastenercomponents.com

Donna - Shipping Manager

14360 Lakeshore Dr.
Clearlake, CA 95422

PH: 707-995-2955 ext.103
PH: 707-995-2994
donna@fastenercomponents.com

Matt - Canadian Sales

Campbell Fasteners & Components
305-317 Sherbourne Street
Toronto, ON M5A 2S3 Canada

PH: 647-574-4739
sales@campbellfasteners.com



Parse Time: 0.647 - Number of Queries: 108 - Query Time: 0.165400206024